Please note that this weblog is the unofficial host of Rushton Parish Council’s proceedings. If you wish to contact the website’s host, Rushton Manor Courts Leet and Baron, please use the Court’s contact form below.


Email Address:

Please place your enquiry here:

This form powered by Freedback

If you wish to contact the Parish Council the appropriate contact details are as follows:

The Parish Council Clerk

Mrs. Sherratt
Clerk to Rushton Parish Council
Lea Farm
Staffordshire Moorlands
ST13 8SR

Members of the Parish Council

Chairman Cllr. R. Steels
Vice Chairman Cllr. D. Lovatt
Cllr. R Bailey
Cllr. G R Betton
Cllr. Mrs S J Bostock Gibson
Cllr. Mrs A J Hughes
Cllr. Mrs J C Matravers
Cllr. D F Trueman
Cllr. L W Young